Quick Steps to Deleting Accounts
Users with the required security right may delete accounts with no assets associated with them. Once deleted, the account is not recoverable.
- Navigate to the Accounts tile.
- Use the search bar to find an existing account
- On the Account Details page, select the pencil icon select Delete Account
- Select Yes to confirm,
NOTE: If the Delete Account button is grayed out, the account has assets associated and cannot be deleted.